Chickitica and other cuteness

Meet my new puppy, Chicki:

Chickitica

Sadly, she is not actually my puppy. Chicki belongs to one of my 3rd grade students who is also our neighbor. On all of our runs I make Ross run by their so I am able to see this dog, they probably find it strange we run by there house several times a day, but whatever. My host Mom already gave me the okay to keep a dog in our room, so I just have to get Ross to agree with this.

Oh, and this guy is pretty cute too. He bites sometimes, but his little besotitos make up for it:

Now don’t be too jealous, not EVERYTHING in Costa Rica is this cute. Take for instance:

Live Volcanoes

Poisonous Snakes

This Guy!

Just kidding Ross!

True Love <3

2 responses

Leave a Reply

