I get by with a little help from my friends…

Don’t worry, I didn’t get a Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band tattoo. That would be ridiculous

I am just so overwhelmed by how much love and support I’ve gotten from my last blog post. It touched me that not only so many wonderful lovely people read my blog, but that they go out of their way to send wonderful comments, emails, facebook messages, Skype calls, tweets, etc.

I really couldn’t do this alone, and all of your words of encouragement, advice and love really make me feel like I have an army supporting me over here. So thank you, thank you, muchas gracias todos!!!

I try to keep the blog as positive as possible, but also gotta keep it real. I feel so much better after writing the last post, blogging can be great therapy (and you can all be great therapists!) I know everything happens for a reason, and I think one big reason about this apartment thing might be this guy:

No not Ross, Mango (the little furry guy on Ross’s face). Our apartment didn’t allow pets, we now have a dog. That is certainly a conflict of interests. Hopefully we will find something even better AND dog friendly.

I want to give a shout out to my INCREDIBLE little sister who received her first big job offer today!!! Alaina graduated this spring, with high honors, while working part time and raising a new little baby. I seriously couldn’t be more proud of her:

LOVE these girls

Leave a Reply

