Working it…

I woke up at 6:00AM this morning (Saturday morning) because I felt something wet. Unfortunately someone had wet the bed. It wasn’t me, so it was either this guy:

or this guy:

Now that is a guilty face.

So needless to say, I was up bright and early (and doing laundry). After two hours of laundry (which is pretty much how long it takes to do a load here) Ross and I hung it up to dry and ran to the gym.

While there I did one of my new favorites, the inverted row:

and then a little back:

Ross did some really heavy stuff, that makes him make funny faces like this:

Ahahaha.

After the workout we went for some smoothies at a place I’ve been wanting to try in Fortuna. Everything looks great except for the um, Period Smoothie? What is that all about?

I went with the Mariposa Naranja (Orange Butterfly) it was delicious, and tasted just like a creamcicle. Ross chose the manly protein smoothie:

Before coming home we stopped in the pet store and bought some new toys for the monster who peed all over our bed this morning. What can I say, Mango definitely has us wrapped around his little paw!!!

Leave a Reply

